windownomad.blogg.se

Civilization 2 online can you save
Civilization 2 online can you save





civilization 2 online can you save
  1. Civilization 2 online can you save how to#
  2. Civilization 2 online can you save update#
  3. Civilization 2 online can you save for android#
  4. Civilization 2 online can you save Pc#
  5. Civilization 2 online can you save download#

Where did you find that download button that you mentioned? I know this is a big mess of words but any help would be highly appreciated or if anyone can point me to a site where I can find help or a forum would help me tremendously as I have way more questions lol.Īs far as i know, there is no way to download data (yet). The other is "neutral provinces: conquering or colonization”. I'm not quite sure what the waistland is and whether most people have it enabled or not. Also being that the only game I've gotten deep into was the modern civilization scenario idk if it even applies.

civilization 2 online can you save

Under the new game options there is two things that I don't know what the difference is when you toggle them on or off.

Civilization 2 online can you save how to#

I wonder how to make a ww2 scenario and where would I do that to create it? Would I have to manually create countries and leaders? I see people are making their own scenarios and such. Is this a bug anyone else noticed on Android? I actually took time out and inserted all the states names and it sucked to see them get erased lol. All my provinces (states) have the name of "Fokus" when I click on that on bottom of the screen it asks me to insert a name which I do but even after I save the game upon reloading all the provinces I renamed revert back to the Fokus name. The main game I'm playing right now is the modern times scenario as the US. I've set the options to show the cities and scaled them but none show.ģb.

Civilization 2 online can you save for android#

Idk if it's a bug for Android but cities don't ever seem to appear.

civilization 2 online can you save

Is there a way to make America my default country?ģa. Is their birthdate indicative of the time period they are able to be used? Also is there a way to pick what land you want as you country? Or does that need to be done manually each game? For example I created a country call Nacirema (America backwards lol) with a leader with a very fascist flag. Secondly im able to make my own country and leader but when I play with that country I don't see my leader listed. I see there is a big list of different leaders for all the countries but I don't see them lead their respective country when playing certain games. Is that the same for other Android users? Even if you can answer only one question it would help so much.Īs an Android user is there anywhere I can download new scenarios? There is a"download more" button but when I click it nothing happens. List of questions I have if anyone could help me. What I'm most interested in really is a guide to all the options in the game for Android users. I see there is a couple videos from the developer but there's no words (I don't think he speaks English lol).

Civilization 2 online can you save update#

Update to river color, texture, and shader.Hi I'm a new player to this game and I'm in love with it so far but nowhere online can i find any good websites that has a tutorial or strategy guide. If a 3D leaderhead scene cannot be created, fallback to 2D. However, the balance pass may make your existing happiness lower than expected when loading into your existing save post-patch.Graphics Fixed an issue that was not allowing the Americas building set to display properly. Consider dropping a difficulty level if you have problems. Expect to have more of a challenge managing your empire at higher difficulty levels than you did before. Advanced game settings automatically save.Notes Pacing has received a large amount of work. Mac now supports cross platform multiplayer with PC. Update to river color, texture, and shader. Enemy AI is also hardly improved, and makes bizarre decisions sometimes! More sensible opposition can, of course, be found in online multiplayer games.Ĭivilization V is the best of the series, but its slow pace and style don't feel very modern.

Civilization 2 online can you save Pc#

Fans will love Civilization V's improvements and depth, and newcomers will soon get dragged into what can be an incredibly addictive title.įor all the improvements, compared to other PC strategy titles, the graphics are a bit weak, and the speech is terribly wooden. The game has a relaxed pace, and requires you to painstakingly build your empire and civilization city by city, experience by experience. Civilization V isn't designed for impatient players.







Civilization 2 online can you save